A Board of Directors, consisting of 4 officers and 5 ex officio directors provide strategic and administrative leadership, facility and infrastructure support, and legal and fiduciary responsibility to the MCBONES Research Center Foundation.

2019 Board of Directors

President (anonymous)

Vice-President: Gary Kleinknecht

Immediate Past Vice-President: James Dillman

Treasurer: Linda Last

Secretary: Kelly Doyle

Ex officio: Bax R. Barton

Ex officio: John Bittinger

Ex officio: George Last

Ex officio: Linda Miller